School Placement: Online and in the Classroom

Jean Harrington, Teaching Council Associate, was the chairperson for the panel discussion, and was live in studio.

The panel included:

  • Ryma Halfaoui, Newly Qualified Teacher (Primary)
  • John Kavanagh, Further Education Principal
  • Joanne Breegan, Newly Qualified Teacher (Further Education)
  • Patrick Finucane, Newly Qualified Teacher (Post-primary)
  • Barry O’Leary, Primary Principal
  • Sinéad Farragher, Post-primary Deputy Principal

Please see here for our FÉILTE 2021 Attendee Programme, with full details of the day.